Tribal Information

Here is a printable map of Oklahoma which includes Tribal Lands

Absentee-Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

2025 S. Gordon Cooper Drive Shawnee, OK 74801
www.astribe.com
Fax (405) 395-4494

Ronelle Baker ICW Director
(W)405-395-4491
(C)405-481-0789
rbaker@astribe.com

Juliann Wilson, CPS/FC
(W)405-395-4492
(C)405-765-4536
jwilson@astribe.com

Jackie Denny, PSSF Worker
(W)405-395-4493
(C)405-915-4278
jdenny@astribe.com

Qualifications to be approved as a Foster Parent with the Absentee Shawnee Tribe:

CDIB is required

Applicant does not have to be a member of the Absentee-Shawnee Tribe, but a Tribal Membership Card for their tribe is required.

Applicant cannot “self-identify” as a member of a tribe and be approved through the Absentee-Shawnee Tribe.

Alabama-Quassarte Tribal Town of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 187
Wetumka, OK 74883
www.alabama-quassarte.org
Fax (405) 452–3968

Malinda Noon, ICW Director
(W) 405-452-3659
(W) 405-712-9276
mnoon@alabama-quassarte.org

Apache Tribe of Oklahoma

Bureau of Indian Affairs
Anadarko Agency
PO Box 309
Anadarko, OK 73005

Contact Kiowa tribe for ICW services
Enrollment eligibility to be sent to BIA

Caddo Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 309
Binger, Oklahoma 73009
www.caddonation-nsn.gov
Fax: (405) 656-9237

Enrollment Inquiries*
Wichita and Affiliated Tribes
P.O. Box 729
Anadarko, OK 73005
Fax: 405-247-8873

Pamela Satepauhoodle, ICW Caseworker (Caddo)
(W) 405-247-8626
Pamela.satepauhoodle@wichitatribe.com

Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma

201 S Muskogee
Tahlequah, OK74464
Phone: 918-458-6900
Fax: (918) 458–6146
Website: www.cherokee.org

Nikki Baker-Limore Executive Director, Division of Children Youth and Family Services
(W) 918-458-6939
(C) 918-772-7827
nikki-baker@cherokee.org

Charla Miller, Program Manager child Protective Services, Intake
(W) 918-458-6967
(C) 918-822-2674
charla-miller@cherokee.org

Hettie Charboneau, Program Manager Foster Home and Faith Based Recruitment
(W) 918-453-5000 Ext 7725
(C) 918-822-2658
hettie-charboneau@cherokee.org

Lou Stretch, Program Manager Out of District CAPS, Eligible Guardianships & Private Adopt
(W) 918-458-6935
(C) 918-822-2653
lou-stretch@cherokee.org

Tami Haley, Program Manager Tribal CAPS
(W) 918-458-6917
(C) 918-822-2651
tami-haley@cherokee.org

Sommer Purdom, Administrative Operations Manager Certification/Title IV-E
(W) 918-453-5000 Ext. 5910
(C) 918-316-0053
Sommer-purdon@cherokee.org

Laurel Mahaney, Supervisor Tribal CAPS
(W) 918-458-6927
(C) 918-506-7771
Laurel-mahaney@cherokee.org

Tiffany Dunaway, Supervisor Safe Babies Program
(W) 918-453-5000 Ext. 7739
(C) 918-316-4240
Tiffany-dunaway@cherokee.org

Stephanie Brown, Program Manager State CAPS
(W) 918-458-6934
(C) 918-822-2680
stephanie-brown@cherokee.org

Jerod Applegate, Supervisor State CAPS
(W) 918-453-5000 Ext. 7731
(C) 918-316-0383
jerod-applegate@cherokee.org

Craig Bilby, Supervisor State CAPS
(W) 918-453-5000 Ext. 7753
(C) 918-822-2681
Craig-bilby@cherokee.org

Carolyn Swepston, Supervisor Tribal CAPS
(W) 918-696-7603 Ext. 34
(C) 918-822-2431
carolyn-swepston@cherokee.org

Cindy Rhoads, Supervisor Certification & Placement
(W) 918-453-5000 Ext. 7738
(C) 918-8222675
cindy-rhoads@cherokee.org

Leonard Gouge, Supervisor Out of District
(W) 918-453-5000 Ext. 7702
(C) 918-316-4934
leonard-gouge@cherokee.org

Amanda Neugin, Supervisor Out of District
(W) 918-458-6941
(C) 918-822-2668
Amanda-neugin@cherokee.org

Tracie Willie, Supervisor Eligibility
(W) 918-458-6930
(C) 918-822-2674
Tracie-willie@cherokee.org

John Rozell, Foster Parent Liaison & Faith Based Liaison
(W) 918-458-6926
(C) 918-871-9395
John-rozell@cherokee.org

Melissa Dougherty, Certification
(W) 918-453-5000 Ext. 7763
(C) 918-316-9717
Melissa-dougherty@cherokee.org

Rachel Fore, Administrative Operations Manager
(W) 918-458-6919
(C) 918-316-7903
Rachel-fore@cherokee.org

Heather Baker, Supervisor Guardiandship/Adoption
(W) 918-458-6943
(C) 918-316-2430
Heather-baker@cherokee.org

Stacy Bird, Supervisor Certification & Placement
(W) 918-696-7603 Ext. 23
(C) 918-822-2659
Stacy-bird@cherokee.org

Bette Nelson, Supervisor Family Protection Services; 4C Program
(W) 918-458-6924
(C) 918-822-2660
bette-nelson@cherokee.org

Cheyenne-Arapaho Tribes of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 27
Concho, OK 3022
Fax: (405) 422-8249
Website: www.c-a-tribes.org

Andrea Patterson, Executive Director Social Services
P.O. Box 38
Concho, OK 73022
(W) 405-422-7923
Fax: 405-422-8218
A Patterson@c-a-tribes.org

Tia Sanders, ICW Case Manager
(W) 405-422-7737
(C) 405-431-8951
tsanders@c-a-tribes.org

Terra Long, ICW Coordinator
(W) 405-422-7927
Fax: 405-422-8249
tlong@c-a-tribes.org

Kara Faris, Foster Care
(W) 405-422-7592
(C) 405-708-0598
kfaris@c-a-tribes.org

Pamela Richey, FC
prichey@c-a-tribes.org

Chickasaw Nation Child Welfare Services

P.O. Box 1548
Ada, OK 74820
Fax: (580) 272-5553
Website: www.chickasaw.net

Michelle Price, Director
(W) 580-272-550
(C) 580-235-7424
Michelle.price@chickasaw.net

Tandi Ray, CPS Supervisor
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-235-7041
Tandi.ray@chickasaw.net

Kendra Lowden, Foster Care Resource Manger
(W) 580-272-5550 Ext. 60465
(C) 580-310-2942
Kendra.lowden@chickasaw.net

Kim Johnson, Permanency Supervisor
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-235-6601
Kim.johnson@chickawaw.net

Kayla Smith, Adoption Manager
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-399-3762
Kaylab.smith@chickasaw.net

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1210
Durant, OK 74702
Fax: (580) 924-0689
Website: www.choctawnation.com

Lari Ann Northcut, Sr. Director Children and Family Services
Telephone: (580) 924–8280, ext. 2635;
Email: lbrister@choctawnation.com

Amanda Robinson, ICW Director
(W) 580-775-4316 Ext. 2402
arobinson@choctawnation.com

Melissa McGee, ICW Supervisor
(W) 580-286-5250
(C) 580-380-3662
mmcgee@choctawnation.com

Sheila Watson, ICW Supervisor in Area
(W) 580-298-5289
swatson@choctawnation.com

Rachel Stonebarger, ICW Covers Creek County
(W) 580-298-9827
rstonebarger@choctawnation.com

Melissa Middleton, Director Legal and Compliance
(W) 580-924-8280 Ext. 2550
mmiddleton@choctawnation.com

Arthur Ellsworth, Director IV-E (Foster Care and Adoptions)
(W) 580-380-9120
aellsworth@choctawnation.com

Intervention Services-Family Preservation and Project Safe
Shawna Folsom-Director x2246
Cherity Wallace-Supervisor (FP)
Anna Marcy-Supervisor (PS)

VACANT, Adoptions and Foster Care Supervisor
(W) 580-924-8280 Ext. 2331
Fax: 580-924-0689

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

1601 S. Gordon Cooper Drive, Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801
Fax (405) 878-4659
Website: www.potawatomi.org

Janet Draper, ICW Director
Telephone: (405) 878-4831;
E-mail: Jdraper@potawatomi.org

Laurie Clark, ICW Supervisor
(W) (405) 878-4831
E-mail: lclark@potawatomi.org

Darla Courtney, ICW Foster Care/Adoption Specialist
(W) (405) 878-4831
E-mail: darla.courtney@potawatomi.org

Comanche Nation

P.O. Box 908, Lawton, Oklahoma 73502
Fax (580) 354-0808
Website: www.comanchenation.com

Sandra Mithlo, MSW Social Services Director
Email: sandram@comanchenation.com
(W) 580-492-3361

Carol Gooday-Mithlo
ICW Director
Telephone: 580-280-4739
carolm@comanchenation.com

Yonevea Sapcut, APS/CPS
(W) 580-492-3359 (C) 580-492-3794
Email: yoneveas@comanchenation.com

Delaware Nation

P.O. Box 825
Anadarko, OK 73005
Fax: (405) 247–5942
Website: www.delawarenation.com

Heather Cozad, Social Services Director
405-247-2448
Email: hcozad@delawarenation.com

Carlos Juan Feliciano, ICW Director
(W) (405) 247–2448 ext. 1152
jfeliciano@delawarenation.com

Delaware Tribe of Indians

170 NE Barbara,
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Fax: (918) 337-6591
601 S. High St., Caney, KS 67333 (Kansas Office, Covers ICW Cases) Telephone: (620) 879-2189
Website: http://delawaretribe.org

Sasheen Reynolds, ICW Director
sreynolds@delawaretribe.org
Telephone: (918) 337-6590

Eastern Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

10100 S. Bluejacket Road,
Suite 3
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Fax (918) 666-7717
Website: www.estoo-nsn.gov

Chad Kelly, Tribal Administrator
(W) 918-666-7710

Tammy Gipson, ICW Social Worker
(W) 918-666-7710 ext 1124
(C) 918-541-6767
tgibson@estoo.net

Fort Sill Apache Tribe of Oklahoma

43187 US Hwy 281 Apache OK 73006-8038
Fax (580) 588-2106
Website: www.fortsillapache-nsn.gov

Carla Aniol, ICW Director
Office: (580) 588–2298
fsaicw08@yahoo.com

Ramona Austin, ICW Coordinator
Office: 580-588-2298
fsaicw08@yahoo.com

Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Ashley Hall – ICW Director
405-547-4234
335588 E 750 Rd.
Perkins, OK 74059
Phone: 405-547-2402
Fax: 405-547-1060
To become a Tribal Foster Parent: http://bahkhoje.com/government/domestic-violence/

Leslie Brown, ICW Director
Office: 405-547-4234
lbrown@iowanation.org

We approve homes across the entire state

CDIB is required

Tribal Membership Card is required

Applicant may be a member of a different tribe than the Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Applicant may also not “Self-Identify” without being required to present any tribal documentation or membership

Non-Native applicants would be allowed to become certified only in certain circumstances

Phone: 405-547-2402
Fax: 405-547-1060
Website: www.iowanation.org

Indian Child Welfare Program

P.O. Box 50
Kaw City, OK 74641
Fax (580) 269-2113
Website: http://kawnation.com

Roger Sober, ICW Director
rsober@kawnation.com
Exampl1@yahoo.com
Office: (580) 269–2003
Cell: (580) 304-1328

Kialegee Tribal Town

P.O. Box 332
Wetumka, OK 74883
Fax: (405) 452–3413

Angie Beaver, ICW Director
Office: (405) 452–3262
angie.beaver@kialegeetribe.net

Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 469
McLoud, OK 74851
Office (405) 964 – 5426
Fax (405) 964-5431
www.kickapootribeofoklahoma.com

Mary Davenport, ICW Director
Terra Rogers, Foster Care Worker
Kelsey BigBoy, Tribal Caseworker

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Apache Tribe case management
P.O. Box 9
Carnegie, OK 73015
Fax: (580) 654-2363
Website: www.kiowatribe.org

Shannon Ahtone, Interim ICW Director
Office: (580) 654-2349
Shannon_kiowa_icw@yahoo.com
General email: icw@kiowatribe.org

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1326
Miami, OK 74355
Fax: (918) 540–2814
Website: www.miamination.com

Callie Lankford, MSW, Social Services & Housing Department Manager
E-mail: clankford@miamination.com
Phone: (918) 541-1445

Kendra Young, Child Welfare & Family Services Coordinator
E-mail: krhatigan@miamination.com
Phone: (918) 541-1445

Modoc Tribe of Oklahoma

625 6th SE
Miami, OK 74354
Fax: (918) 542–7878
Website: www.modoctribe.net

Tonya Barnes, Director of Children and Family
Office: (918) 542–7890
Email: modoc.ccdf@yahoo.com

Regina Shelton, Asst. Child Protection Services
Office: (918) 542–7890

Muscogee (Creek) Nation

P.O. Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Fax: (918) 732-7854
Website: www.muscogeecreeknation.gov

Kimee Hummingbird- Children & Family Services, Director
(918)224-6219
Kwind-hummingbird@mcn-nsn.gov

Steve Wahnee- State Reunification & Permanency Program Manager
(918)732-7869
swahnee@mcn-nsn.gov

Robyn Wind- Certification, Placement, Recruitment & Training, Program Coordinator
(918) 732-7869
rwtiger@mcn-nsn.gov

Osage Nation

255 Senior Drive
Pawhuska, OK 74056
Fax: (918) 287–5231
www.osagenation-nsn.org

Lee Collins, Director of Social Services
Office: (918) 287-5336
Cell: (918) 277-5276
lcollins@osagenation-nsn.org

Jenny Rush-Buffalohead, Foster Care/Family Preservation
Telephone: (918) 287-5629
Cell: (918) 277-5736
jbuffalohead@osagenation-nsn.org

Leah Bighorse, Supervisor
Office: 918-287-5341
Cell: 918-287-7109
Lbighorse@osagenation-nsn.gov

Otoe-Missouria Indian Tribe of Oklahoma

8151 Highway 177
Red Rock, OK 74651
Fax (580)723-1016
Website: www.omtribe.org

Rebecca Monhatwa
Otoe-Missouria Tribe
Social Services Director
Office (580)723-4466 Ext. 132
Fax (580) 723-1016

Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma

13 S. Hwy 69A
P.O. Box 110 Miami, OK 74355
Fax: (918) 542–3214
Website: www.ottawatribe.org

Roy Ross, Social Services Director
Telephone: (918) 540–1536
rross.oto@gmail.com

Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 470
Pawnee, OK 74058
Fax (918) 762-6449
www.pawneenation.org

Lisa Gover, Executive Director
Telephone: (918) 762-4045
jaimej@pawneenation.org

Anne-Marie Dehaas, ICW Coordinator
Office: 918-762-3358
Cell: 918-285-0127
amdehaas@pawneenation.org

Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1527
Miami, OK 74355
Fax:(918) 540–2538
Website: www.peoriatribe.com

Doug Journeycake, ICW Director
Telephone: (918) 540–2535, ext. 19
Cell: (918) 540-4370
djourneycake@peoriatribe.com

Ponca Tribe of Oklahoma

20 White Eagle Drive
Ponca City, Oklahoma 74601
Fax (580) 763-0134
Website: www.ponca.com

Amy Oldfield, ICW Director
Telephone: (580) 763-0133
Cell: 580-401-5919
amyo.ponka@gmail.com

Lucinda Garcia, Administrative Assistant
Email: l.garcia@ponca.com or l.garcia.ponca@gmail.com

Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 76
Quapaw, OK 74363
Fax (918) 674-2581
Website: www.quapawtribe.com

Dee Killion, ICW Director
Telephone: (918) 674-2522
Cell: (918) 533-1663
dkillion@quapawtribe.com

Sac and Fox Nation

215 N. Harrison St., Shawnee, OK 74801
Fax: (405) 395-0858
www.sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Terrie Anderson, Director of Human Services Acting ICW Director
Office (918)868-1484
Email: terrie.anderson@sacanfoxnation-nsn.gov

Amanda Lenora, FC Adopt
Office 918-968-3526 x 1709
Cell: 405-760-0684
Amanda.lenora@sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Rusty Brookshier, ICW Lead
Office 918-968-3526 ext 1711
Cell: 405-481-6427
Rusty.brookshier@sancandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Seminole Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1498
Wewoka, OK 74884
Fax: (405) 257-9036
Website: http://sno-nsn.gov/

Tracy Haney, ICW Director
Office: (405) 257–9038
haney.t@sno-nsn.gov

Karen Hamilton, FC/Adopt
Office: (405) 257–9038
Cell: (405)683-1522
Email: Hamilton.k@sno-nsn.gov

Seneca-Cayuga Nation of Oklahoma

23701 South 655 Road
Grove, OK 74344
Fax: (918) 787-5521
Website: www.sctribe.com

Janet Grant, ICW Programs Director
Office: 918-786-3508
Cell: 918-533-8377
jgrant@sctribe.com

Curt Lawrence, CPS Social Worker, Miami Office
Telephone: (918)542-6537 (918)533-2724

Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 189
Miami, Oklahoma 74355
Fax (918) 542-2922
Website: www.shawnee-tribe.com

Jodi Hayes, ICW Director
Office: (918) 542-2441
shawneetribe@shawnee-tribe.com

Thlopthlocco Tribal Town

P.O. Box 188
Okemah, OK74859
Fax: (918) 623–3023 or
(918) 560-6160
Website: www.tttown.us

Stephanie Rogers , ICW Program Manager
Office: (918) 560–6198
Email: srogers@tttown.org

Tonkawa Tribe of Oklahoma

1 Rush Buffalo Road Tonkawa, OK 74653
580-628-3336
Website: www.tonkawatribe.com

Christi Gonzalez, ICW Director
Office: (580) 628–7025
cgonzalez@tonkawatribe.com

United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Indians in Oklahoma

P.O. Box 74
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Fax: (918) 431-0195
Website: www.keetoowahcherokee.org

Loretta Shade, Director Health & Human & Family Social Services
Office: (918) 456–8698
On-Call Telephone: (918) 822-1960
lshade@unitedkeetoowahband.org

Wichita and Affiliated Tribes of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 729, Anadarko, Oklahoma 73005
Fax (405) 247-8873
Website: www.wichitatribe.com

Joan Williams, Family and Children Services Director
Telephone: (405) 247-8627
Email: joan.williams@wichitatribe.com

Mary Prentiss, ICW
Telephone: 405-656-9231
mprentiss@caddonation.org

Wyandotte Nation

64700 E. Hwy 60
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Fax: (918) 678–3087
Website: www.wyandotte-nation.org

Kate Randall, Director of Family Services
Telephone: (918) 678–2297, ext. 6324
krandall@wyandotte-nation.org

Dana Butterfield, Family Services Manager
Office 918-678-6319
Dbutterfield@wyandotte-nation.org

Tara Gragg, Family Services
Office: 918-678-6355