Tribal Information

Here is a printable map of Oklahoma which includes Tribal Lands

Absentee-Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

2025 S. Gordon Cooper Drive Shawnee, OK 74801
www.astribe.com
Fax (405) 878-4540

Ronelle Baker ICW Director
405-878-4702 x 133
405-481-0789
rbaker@astribe.com

Juliann Wilson, CPS/FCICW Worker
405-275-4030 ext 6376
405-765-4536
jwilson@astribe.com

Qualifications to be approved as a Foster Parent with the Absentee Shawnee Tribe:

CDIB is required

Applicant does not have to be a member of the Absentee-Shawnee Tribe, but a Tribal Membership Card for their tribe is required.

Applicant cannot “self-identify” as a member of a tribe and be approved through the Absentee-Shawnee Tribe.

Alabama-Quassarte Tribal Town of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 187
Wetumka, OK 74883
www.alabama-quassarte.org
Fax (405) 452–3889

Annie Merritt, ICW Director
(405) 452–3881
am_merritt@yahoo.com

Apache Tribe of Oklahoma

Bureau of Indian Affairs
Anadarko Agency
PO Box 309
Anadarko, OK 73005

Contact Kiowa tribe for ICW services
Enrollment eligibility to be sent to BIA

Caddo Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 309
Binger, Oklahoma 73009
www.caddonation-nsn.gov
Fax: (405) 656-9237

Contact Wichita tribe for ICW services
Enrollment eligibility to be sent to BIA

Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 948
Tahlequah, OK74465
www.cherokee.org
918-458-6900
Fax (918) 458–6146

Nikki Baker-Limore
Executive Director, Division of Children Youth and Family Services
918-458-6939
nikki-baker@cherokee.org

Charla Miller
Prog Mgr., Child Protective Services, Intake
918-458-6967
918-822-2672
charla-miller@cherokee.org

Hettie Charboneau
Prog Mgr., Recruitment; Family & Employee Dev/ Certification & Placement
918-266-5626
918-822-2658
hettie-charboneau@cherokee.org

Lou Stretch, Prog Mgr.
Out of District CAPS, Elig Guardianships & Private Adopt
(W) 918-458-6935
(C) 918-822-2653
lou-stretch@cherokee.org

Tami Haley, Prog Mgr. Tribal
(W) 918-458-6917
(C) 918-822-2651
tami-haley@cherokee.org

Heather Baker, Supvr.
Guardianship/Adoption
(W) 918-458-6943
(C) 918-316-2430
heather-baker@cherokee.org

Lana McClain, Prog Mgr., Policy & Procedures Family Protections
(W) 918-458-7695
(C) 918-822-2657
lana-mclain@cherokee.org

Hallie Rosamond-Oliver, Supvr.   CPS, Intake
(W) 918-458-6926
(C) 918-316-5622
hallie-rosamond@cherokee.org

rita-stopp@cherokee.org
Placement Coordinator

Stephanie Brown, Prog Mgr. State CAPS
(W) 918-458-6934
(C) 918-822-2680
stephanie-brown@cherokee.org

Jerod Applegate, Supvr.
State CAPS
(W) 918-266-5626 ext. 7731
(C) 918-316-0383
jerod-applegate@cherokee.org

Renee Gann, Supvr.
State CAPS
(W) 918-774-0800
(C) 918-822-2683
renee-gann@cherokee.org

Carolyn Swepston, Supvr.
Tribal CAPS
(W) 918-696-7603
(C) 918-822-2431
carolyn-swepston@cherokee.org

Cindy Rhoads, Supvr.
State CAPS
(W) 918-453-5000 ext. 7738
(C) 918-8222675
cindy-rhoads@cherokee.org

Leonard Gouge, Supvr.
Out of District
(W) 918-453-5000 ext.7702
(C) 918-316-4934
leonard-gouge@cherokee.org

Tiffany Dunaway, Supvr.
Diligent Search
(W) 918-458-7739
(C) 918-316-4240
tiffany-dunaway@cherokee.org

Bette Nelson, Supvr.
Family Protection Services
(W) 918-458-6924
(C) 918-822-2660
bette-nelson@cherokee.org

Sara Quetone, Supvr.
Certification
(W) 918-696-7603
(C) 918-207-8049
sara-quetone@cherokee.org

Stacy Bird, Supvr.
Placement & Certification
(W)918-696-7603
(C) 918-822-2659
stacy-bird@cherokee.org

Tracie Willie, Supvr.
Eligibility
(W) 918-458-6930
(C) 918-822-2674
tracie-willie@cherokee.org

Cheyenne-Arapaho Tribes of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 27
Concho, OK 3022
Fax: (405) 422-8249
Website: www.c-a-tribes.org

Nikki Factor-Navarro
Director Social Services
Telephone: (405) 422-7877
nnavarro@c-a-tribe.org

Amy Calvin-Teeman, ICW Coordinator
office (405) 422-7737
acalvin-teeman@c-a-tribe.org

Brandon Norris, Lead ICW Caseworker
office (405) 422-7471
Cell: (405) 365-4498
bnorris@c-a-tribe.org

Chickasaw Nation

Indian Child Welfare Office
1401 Hoppe Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820
Fax: (580) 272-5553
Website: www.chickasaw.net
Fostercare: https://www.chickasaw.tv/home/video/foster-care-and-adoption-program/list/youth-and-family

Angela Connor, Executive Officer Family Support
Telephone: (580) 272-5550
E-mail: angela.connor@chickasaw.net

Arthur Ellsworth, ICW Director
E-mail:
Office: 580-272-5550
Cell: 580-235-7424
Arthur.ellsworth@chickasaw.net

Amy Ward, ICW Permanency Supervisor
Office: 580-272-5550
E-mail: Amy.Ward@chickasaw.net

Lea Lucas, CPS Supervisor
Office: 580-272-5550
Lea.lucas@chickasaw.net

Page Miller
Title IV-E Specialist
580-272-5550 ext. 62247
580-272-5553 (fax)
Keri.humphrey@chickasaw.net

Jenifer Jones, Adoption Manager
Office 580-272-5550
Cell: 580-235-5572
JeniferJ.Jones@chickasaw.net

Kendra Lowden, Foster Care Resource Mgr.
580-272-5550 ext 60465
Cell: 580-310-2942
Kendra.lowden@chickasaw.net

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1210
Durant, OK 74702
Fax: (580) 920–3197
Website: www.choctawnation.com

Lari Ann Northcut, Sr. Director Family Services
Telephone: (580) 924–8280, ext. 2635;
Email: lnorthcutt@choctawnation.com

Melissa Middleton, ICW Director/Attorney
580-924-8280 ext. 2550
mmiddleton@choctawnation.com

Larry Behrens, Adoptions and Foster Care
Telephone: (580) 924-8280 ext. 2331; Fax (580) 924-0689
Email: lbehrens@choctawnation.com

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

1601 S. Gordon Cooper Drive, Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801
Fax (405) 878-4659
Website: www.potawatomi.org

Janet Draper, ICW Director
Telephone: (405) 878-4831;
E-mail: Jdraper@potawatomi.org

Laurie Clark, ICW Supervisor
(W) (405) 878-4831
E-mail: lclark@potawatomi.org

Darla Courtney, ICW Foster Care/Adoption Specialist
(W) (405) 878-4831
E-mail: darla.courtney@potawatomi.org

Comanche Nation

P.O. Box 908, Lawton, Oklahoma 73502
Fax (580) 354-0808
Website: www.comanchenation.com

Sandra Mithlo, MSW Social Services Director
Email: sandram@comanchenation.com
(W) 580-492-3361

Carol Gooday-Mithlo
ICW Director
Telephone: 580-280-4739
carolm@comanchenation.com

Yonevea Sapcut, APS/CPS
(W) 580-492-3359 (C) 580-492-3794
Email: yoneveas@comanchenation.com

Delaware Nation

P.O. Box 825
Anadarko, OK 73005
Fax: (405) 247–5942
Website: www.delawarenation.com

Heather Cozad, Social Services Director
405-247-2448
Email: hcozad@delawarenation.com

Carlos Juan Feliciano, ICW Director
(W) (405) 247–2448 ext. 1152
jfeliciano@delawarenation.com

Delaware Tribe of Indians

170 NE Barbara,
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Fax: (918) 337-6591
601 S. High St., Caney, KS 67333 (Kansas Office, Covers ICW Cases) Telephone: (620) 879-2189
Website: http://delawaretribe.org

Sasheen Reynolds, ICW Director
sreynolds@delawaretribe.org
Telephone: (918) 337-6590

Eastern Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

10100 S. Bluejacket Road,
Suite 3
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Fax (918) 666-7717
Website: www.estoo-nsn.gov

Chad Kelly, Tribal Administrator
(W) 918-666-7710

Tammy Gipson, ICW Social Worker
(W) 918-666-7710 ext 1124
(C) 918-541-6767
tgibson@estoo.net

Fort Sill Apache Tribe of Oklahoma

43187 US Hwy 281 Apache OK 73006-8038
Fax (580) 588-2106
Website: www.fortsillapache-nsn.gov

Carla Aniol, ICW Director
Office: (580) 588–2298
fsaicw08@yahoo.com

Ramona Austin, ICW Coordinator
Office: 580-588-2298
fsaicw08@yahoo.com

Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Ashley Hall – ICW Director
405-547-4234
335588 E 750 Rd.
Perkins, OK 74059
Phone: 405-547-2402
Fax: 405-547-1060
To become a Tribal Foster Parent: http://bahkhoje.com/government/domestic-violence/

Leslie Brown, ICW Director
Office: 405-547-4234
lbrown@iowanation.org

We approve homes across the entire state

CDIB is required

Tribal Membership Card is required

Applicant may be a member of a different tribe than the Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Applicant may also not “Self-Identify” without being required to present any tribal documentation or membership

Non-Native applicants would be allowed to become certified only in certain circumstances

Phone: 405-547-2402
Fax: 405-547-1060
Website: www.iowanation.org

Indian Child Welfare Program

P.O. Box 50
Kaw City, OK 74641
Fax (580) 269-2113
Website: http://kawnation.com

Roger Sober, ICW Director
rsober@kawnation.com
Exampl1@yahoo.com
Office: (580) 269–2003
Cell: (580) 304-1328

Kialegee Tribal Town

P.O. Box 332
Wetumka, OK 74883
Fax: (405) 452–3413

Angie Beaver, ICW Director
Office: (405) 452–3262
angie.beaver@kialegeetribe.net

Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 469
McLoud, OK 74851
Office (405) 964 – 5426
Fax (405) 964-5431
www.kickapootribeofoklahoma.com

Mary Davenport, ICW Director
Terra Rogers, Foster Care Worker
Kelsey BigBoy, Tribal Caseworker

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma

Apache Tribe case management
P.O. Box 9
Carnegie, OK 73015
Fax: (580) 654-2363
Website: www.kiowatribe.org

Shannon Ahtone, Interim ICW Director
Office: (580) 654-2349
Shannon_kiowa_icw@yahoo.com
General email: icw@kiowatribe.org

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1326
Miami, OK 74355
Fax: (918) 540–2814
Website: www.miamination.com

Callie Lankford, MSW, Social Services & Housing Department Manager
E-mail: clankford@miamination.com
Phone: (918) 541-1445

Kendra Young, Child Welfare & Family Services Coordinator
E-mail: krhatigan@miamination.com
Phone: (918) 541-1445

Modoc Tribe of Oklahoma

625 6th SE
Miami, OK 74354
Fax: (918) 542–7878
Website: www.modoctribe.net

Tonya Barnes, Director of Children and Family
Office: (918) 542–7890
Email: modoc.ccdf@yahoo.com

Regina Shelton, Asst. Child Protection Services
Office: (918) 542–7890

Muscogee (Creek) Nation

P.O. Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Fax: (918) 732-7854
Website: www.muscogeecreeknation.gov

Carmin Tecumseh-Williams- Children and Family Services Director
Office:  (918) 732-7869
Ctecumseh-Williams@mcn-nsn.gov

Holly Dunn- Recruitment & Training Manager
Office:  (918)732-7869
Hmdunn@mcn-nsn.gov

Steve Brennan- Tribal Reunification Services Manager (Out-Of-Jurisdiction)
(918)732-7869
Sbrennan@mcn-nsn.gov

Kimee Hummingbird- Tribal Reunification specialist Manager (In- Jurisdiction)
(918)224-6219
Kwind-hummingbird@mcn-nsn.gov

Robyn Wind- Certification and Placement Manager
(918) 732-7869
rwtiger@mcn-nsn.gov

Jessica McIntosh- Adoption, Guardianship and Permanent Custody Manager
(918) 732-7869
jmcintosh@mcn-nsn.gov

Osage Nation

255 Senior Drive
Pawhuska, OK 74056
Fax: (918) 287–5231
www.osagenation-nsn.org

Lee Collins, Director of Social Services
Office: (918) 287-5336
Cell: (918) 277-5276
lcollins@osagenation-nsn.org

Ann Davis, Social Work Supervisor
Office: (918) 287-5218
Cell: (918) 504-3135
edavis@osagenation-nsn.org

Jenny Rush-Buffalohead, Foster Care/Family Preservation
Telephone: (918) 287-5629
Cell: (918) 277-5736
jbuffalohead@osagenation-nsn.org

Leah Bighorse, Supervisor
Office: 918-287-5341
Cell: 918-287-7109
Lbighorse@osagenation-nsn.gov

Otoe-Missouria Indian Tribe of Oklahoma

8151 Highway 177
Red Rock, OK 74651
Fax (580)723-1016
Website: www.omtribe.org

Rebecca Monhatwa
Otoe-Missouria Tribe
Social Services Director
Office (580)723-4466 Ext. 132
Fax (580) 723-1016

Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma

13 S. Hwy 69A
P.O. Box 110 Miami, OK 74355
Fax: (918) 542–3214
Website: www.ottawatribe.org

Roy Ross, Social Services Director
Telephone: (918) 540–1536
rross.oto@gmail.com

Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 470
Pawnee, OK 74058
Fax (918) 762-6449
www.pawneenation.org

Lisa Gover, Executive Director
Telephone: (918) 762-4045
jaimej@pawneenation.org

Anne-Marie Dehaas, ICW Coordinator
Office: 918-762-3358
Cell: 918-285-0127
amdehaas@pawneenation.org

Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1527
Miami, OK 74355
Fax:(918) 540–2538
Website: www.peoriatribe.com

Doug Journeycake, ICW Director
Telephone: (918) 540–2535, ext. 19
Cell: (918) 540-4370
djourneycake@peoriatribe.com

Ponca Tribe of Oklahoma

20 White Eagle Drive
Ponca City, Oklahoma 74601
Fax (580) 763-0134
Website: www.ponca.com

Amy Oldfield, ICW Director
Telephone: (580) 763-0133
Cell: 580-401-5919
amyo.ponka@gmail.com

Lucinda Garcia, Administrative Assistant
Email: l.garcia@ponca.com or l.garcia.ponca@gmail.com

Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 76
Quapaw, OK 74363
Fax (918) 674-2581
Website: www.quapawtribe.com

Dee Killion, ICW Director
Telephone: (918) 674-2522
Cell: (918) 533-1663
dkillion@quapawtribe.com

Sac and Fox Nation

215 N. Harrison St., Shawnee, OK 74801
Fax: (405) 395-0858
www.sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Terrie Anderson, Director of Human Services Acting ICW Director
Office (918)868-1484
Email: terrie.anderson@sacanfoxnation-nsn.gov

Amanda Lenora, FC Adopt
Office 918-968-3526 x 1709
Cell: 405-760-0684
Amanda.lenora@sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Rusty Brookshier, ICW Lead
Office 918-968-3526 ext 1711
Cell: 405-481-6427
Rusty.brookshier@sancandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Seminole Nation of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1498
Wewoka, OK 74884
Fax: (405) 257-9036
Website: http://sno-nsn.gov/

Tracy Haney, ICW Director
Office: (405) 257–9038
haney.t@sno-nsn.gov

Karen Hamilton, FC/Adopt
Office: (405) 257–9038
Cell: (405)683-1522
Email: Hamilton.k@sno-nsn.gov

Seneca-Cayuga Nation of Oklahoma

23701 South 655 Road
Grove, OK 74344
Fax: (918) 787-5521
Website: www.sctribe.com

Janet Grant, ICW Programs Director
Office: 918-786-3508
Cell: 918-533-8377
jgrant@sctribe.com

Curt Lawrence, CPS Social Worker, Miami Office
Telephone: (918)542-6537 (918)533-2724

Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 189
Miami, Oklahoma 74355
Fax (918) 542-2922
Website: www.shawnee-tribe.com

Jodi Hayes, ICW Director
Office: (918) 542-2441
shawneetribe@shawnee-tribe.com

Thlopthlocco Tribal Town

P.O. Box 188
Okemah, OK74859
Fax: (918) 623–3023 or
(918) 560-6160
Website: www.tttown.us

Stephanie Rogers , ICW Program Manager
Office: (918) 560–6198
Email: srogers@tttown.org

Tonkawa Tribe of Oklahoma

1 Rush Buffalo Road Tonkawa, OK 74653
580-628-3336
Website: www.tonkawatribe.com

Christi Gonzalez, ICW Director
Office: (580) 628–7025
cgonzalez@tonkawatribe.com

United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Indians in Oklahoma

P.O. Box 74
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Fax: (918) 431-0195
Website: www.keetoowahcherokee.org

Loretta Shade, Director Health & Human & Family Social Services
Office: (918) 456–8698
On-Call Telephone: (918) 822-1960
lshade@unitedkeetoowahband.org

Wichita and Affiliated Tribes of Oklahoma

P.O. Box 729, Anadarko, Oklahoma 73005
Fax (405) 247-8873
Website: www.wichitatribe.com

Joan Williams, Family and Children Services Director
Telephone: (405) 247-8627
Email: joan.williams@wichitatribe.com

Mary Prentiss, ICW
Telephone: 405-656-9231
mprentiss@caddonation.org

Wyandotte Nation

64700 E. Hwy 60
Wyandotte, OK 74370
Fax: (918) 678–3087
Website: www.wyandotte-nation.org

Kate Randall, Director of Family Services
Telephone: (918) 678–2297, ext. 6324
krandall@wyandotte-nation.org

Dana Butterfield, Family Services Manager
Office 918-678-6319
Dbutterfield@wyandotte-nation.org

Tara Gragg, Family Services
Office: 918-678-6355