Meet the Team

Lauren Tatum 

Programs Administrator 
Lauren.Tatum@okdhs.org  

Simyra Cooper 

Field Manager 
Simyra.Cooper@okdhs.org  

Emily Wasson 

Programs Field Representative – Quality Assurance
Emily.Wasson@okdhs.org  

Beth Reese 

Programs Field Representative – Quality Assurance  

Beth.Reese@okdhs.org  

Amanda DiMiceli 

Programs Field Representative – Region 1 

Amanda.Dimiceli@okdhs.org  

Amanda Gould  

Programs Field Representative – Region 2 

Amanda.Gould@okdhs.org  

Cheryl Ibrahim 

Programs Field Representative – Region 3 

Cheryl.Ibrahim@okdhs.org  

Amy House 

Programs Field Representative – Region 4 

Amy.House@okdhs.org  

Emily Martinez 

Programs Field Representative – Region 5 

Emily.Martinez@okdhs.org